Holt Renfrew – Clinique Bonus Time! – $100 Value – (May 27th – June 5th 2011)

26 May

Hi guys, just found out some updated information! Luckily, the promo runs from May 27th – June 5th and not just till the end of the month :)

Coming up is the Holt Renfrew Clinique Bonus Time! May 27th – June 5th 2011

Purchase $35+ worth of products and recieve a lovely gift with up to $100 Value.

Unfortunately, I’m not 100% sure if these are the exact contents, but you can have a look at the picture for yourself! This is what I’ve gathered:

  • Youth Surge Age Decelerating Moisturizer
  • All About Eyes Serum
  • Rinse Off Foaming Cleanser
  • Pink Slate Eyeshadow Duo
  • All Heart Lipstick
  • Air Kiss Lipgloss
  • High Impact Mascara
  • Eyelash Curler
  • Flower Print Bag
Thanks to Carol for helping fill in some missing information :)
Well, this seems like a very good gift. As usual Holt Renfrew usually does need a higher spending amount, but its usually worth it! What do you think?
If you find any more information and specifics, please comment below! :)

Clinique - Holt Renfrew Gift With Purchase $100 Value!

9 Responses to “Holt Renfrew – Clinique Bonus Time! – $100 Value – (May 27th – June 5th 2011)”

  1. Carol May 26, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

    Hi,
    Just saw your post about the Clinique bonus. I was told the bonus would be…

  2. Justine May 26, 2011 at 2:58 pm #

    You and me both are trying to figure out what the heck is in the gift with purchase lol :)
    I have some further details on my blog and will update if I find out anything more.

  3. GiftWithPurchase! May 26, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    @Justine Hah. Why don’t they just post the information up publicly :( I love your blog! Was a good read. Do you use RFD too? Thats a great site as well.

    @Carol Aww. Don’t leave me hanging at the best part! LOL

    • Carol May 26, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

      Hi again, just saw this post and see that my first line went through this morning. Sorry, my laptop quit and when I checked nothing was there. Anyway, as I was saying..:o) I was told it would be (but not entirely sure)
      all about eyes serum
      youth surge day cream
      rinse off cleanser
      pink slate eye duo
      all heart lipstick
      air kiss gloss
      high impact mascara
      eye lash curler

      Picking mine up tomorrow so I’ll see if it’s right.

      • Carol May 27, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

        OK, just to clarify the bonus again…..
        It is Youth Surge Age Decelerating Moisturizer (not day cream)
        And the shadows are one from Pink Slate duo and one from Strawberry Fudge duo.
        The others were correct. Love the bonus and Holts :o)

  4. Justine May 26, 2011 at 11:33 pm #

    What do you mean publicly? I didn’t post it cause I don’t know what the items are yet.

  5. GiftWithPurchase! May 27, 2011 at 12:04 am #

    @Justine I meant Holt Renfrew or Clinique should post up whats in this gift publicly.

  6. GiftWithPurchase! May 27, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    @Carol – Just updated the post. Thanks again for your help :)

  7. Justine May 30, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

    Oh hey, sorry I misread the post :)
    There is a men’s clinique gift with purchase on now too
    http://www.canadiandailydeals.com/2011/05/holt-renfrew-clinique-free-gift-for-men.html

Leave a Reply

